Board Member

Sarah Scyphers

26699 Shortsville Rd.

Abingdon, VA  24210

276-608-5775

sarah.scyphers@yahoo.com

President 

Steve Sifford
14304 Crawleys Dam Road
Goldenvein, VA 24382
919-618-2198
roseviewcattle@yahoo.com


Board Member 

Richard Baltimore
150 Cartersville Rd. Extension
Cartersville, VA 22802
804-399-7409
rebaltimore@gmail.com

2023 Board of Directors

Board Member

Andy Tutwiler

125 Liberty School Rd.

Mt. Sidney, VA  24467

540-271-5036

andytutwiler@gmail.com


Board Member 

Rebecca Webert
7309 Starling Dr.
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-333-1019
rebecca@blacklocustlivestock.com

Board Member

Tim Bryan
1165 Maryland Rd.
Broadway, VA 24060
540-896-5755
tim@bryanhillfarm.com

Board Member

Matt Hickey

160 Miller Farm Rd.

Staunton, VA  24401

540-255-4209

breezewoodhills@gmail.com

Virginia Hereford Association 

Board Member

Roy Dean
9311 Brady Lane
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
540-432-9805
rdean81333@aol.com

Vice-President 

Tim Kidd

102 Kidd Lane

Roselan, VA 22967

434-277-8639

kiddfamilyfarm@gmail.com

Board Member

RG Bauserman
1220 Green Acre Dr.
Strasburg, VA 22657
540-465-9287
bauserman76@gmail.com

Board Member 

Garrett Coffey

380 Helen Lane
Woodstock, VA 22664
540-325-8852
garrett.coffey22@gmailcom

AHA Representative

Tommy Coley

815-988-7051

​tcoley@hereford.org

Treasurer

Bernadette Vaughan

2337 Vaughan Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-621-7574

wpvaughan71@gmail.com

Secretary 

Cameron Kolinski

118 Via Farm Lane

Patrick Springs, VA 24133

276-340-8181

camsherefords@gmail.com