Vice-President 

Chris Stuckey

1498 Colby Drive

Forest, VA 24551

434-665-6110

stuckeypolledherefords@gmail.com

Board Member 

Rebecca Monger

3115 Blose Road

Elkton, VA 22802

540-435-7766

rebeccamonger@aol.com

Virginia Hereford Association 

Secretary 

Cameron Kolinski

118 Via Farm Lane

Patrick Springs, VA 24133

276-340-8181

camsherefords@gmail.com

Board Member 

Daniel Fleishman

5442 Daniel Cupp Rd.

Dayton, VA 22821

540-383-1688

Danielfleishman@gmail.com

2021 Board of Directors

Board Member 

Rebecca Webert

2821 Atoka Rd.

Marshall, VA 20115

703-906-4667

rebecca@blacklocustlivestock.com

Board Member

Tim Bryan

1165 Maryland Rd.

Broadway, VA 24060

540-896-5755

tim@bryanhillfarm.com

Board Member

Joel Blevins

324 Austin Lane

Wytheville, VA 24382

276-686-5762

herefordhollow@gmail.com

Treasurer

Bernadette Vaughan

2337 Vaughan Road

Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-621-7574

wpvaughan71@gmail.com

Board Member

Paul Arey

10420 Rumsey Lane

Dayton, VA 22821

540-820-3750

parey1969@gmailcom

AHA Representative

Tommy Coley

815-988-7051

​tcoley@hereford.org

Board Member

Richard Baltimore

150 Cartersville Rd. Extension

Cartersville, VA 22802

804-399-7409

rebaltimore@gmail.com

Board Member

Tim Kidd

102 Kidd Lane

Roseland, VA 22967

434-277-8639

kiddfamilyfarm@gmail.com

President 

Roy Dean

9311 Brady Lane

Harrisonburg, VA 22802

540-432-9805

rdean81333@aol.com