Please contact Charlie Williams, Advisor, at 540-460-6194 for more information.

Virginia Hereford Association

Advisors - Charles and Meredith Williams

Hannah Craun, Cody Worsham,

Leanne Durrer, Courtney Durrer,

Brandon Dean

Click here to download a Virginia Junior Hereford Association Membership form.

President - Brittany Litton

Vice President - Jessica Harrison

Treasurer - Cyle DeHaven

Secretary - Olivia Williams

Historians - Rachael and Allison Bryan

The Virginia Juniors always welcome new Junior Hereford Enthusiasts to join the association and show their Hereford cattle.