Rebecca Monger
3115 Blose Road
Elkton, VA  223827

540-435-7766

rebeccamonger@aol.com


Cameron Kolinski
118 Via Farm Lane
Patrick Springs, VA 24133
276‐340-8181
camsherefords@gmail.com



Tim Kidd
102 Kidd Lane
Roseland, VA22967
434‐277‐8639
kiddfamilyfarm@gmail.com

           

           






Paul Arey

10420 Rumsey Lane

Dayton, VA  22821

540-820-3750

parey1969@gmail.com


Richard Baltimore

150 Cartersville Rd. Extension

Cartersville, VA 23027

804-399-7409

rebaltimore@gmail.com


Chris Stuckey
1498 Colby Drive

Forest, VA  24551

434-665-6110

stuckeypolledherefords@gmail.com


President

Billy Vaughan
2337 Vaughan Rd.

Virginia Beach, VA 23457

757-621-7575
wpvaughan71@gmail.com


Vice-President

Kent Firestone
5805 Centennial Road
Blacksburg, VA  24060

561-603-0133
Kentpolo@vt.edu

2020 Board of Directors



Daniel Fleishman

5442 Daniel Cupp Rd.

Dayton, VA 22821

 540-383-1688
 Danielmfleishman@gmail.com


Tim Bryan

1165 Maryland Road

Broadway, VA  24060

540-896-5755

tim@bryanhillfarm.com



Joel Blevins

324 Austin Lane

Wytheville, VA 24382

276-686-5762

herefordhills@gmail.com



Sarah Kenley

Secretary

5819 Centennial Road

P.O. Box 342 

McCoy, VA 24111

540-639-3262

kenleysm@vt.edu

Treasurer

Jack Sheehan

4442 Factory Mill Road

Dabneys, VA  23102

804-556-4947

norvujack@gmail.com

Virginia Hereford Association


AHA Representative

Tommy Coley